Executive Committee : June 2022 - May 2024

Madhu Rachakulla (President)

Phone: 201 312 1305
Email: president@tfas.net

Anu Dasari (Vice President)

Phone: 908 907 1502
Email: vicepresident@tfas.net

Ravi Annadanam(General Secretary)

Phone: 917 355 5503
Email: Secretary@tfas.net

Srinivas Cheruvu (Treasurer)

Phone: 732 447 6686
Email: treasurer@tfas.net

Bindu Yalamanchili (Cultural Chair)

Phone: 908 240 3167
Email: events@tfas.net

Sudha Devulapalli (Youth Chair)

Phone: 732 331 9313
Email: youth@tfas.net

Jyothi Kamarasu(Membership Chair)

Phone: 609 578 8606
Email: membership@tfas.net

Sreedevi Pulipaka (Community Chair)

Phone: 610 401 5458
Email: community@tfas.net

Naga Mahendar Velishala (IT Chair)

Phone: 732 429 6025
Email: IT@tfas.net

  TFAS Advisory Board

Ram Kolluri - Member

Hari Eppanapally - Member

Radha Kasinadhuni - Member

Seshu Tatikola - Member

Satyaveni B Rao - Member