Current Executive Committee

June 2022 - May 2024

Madhu Rachakulla
President
  • 201 312 1305
  • president@tfas.net
Ravi Annadanam
Secretary
  • 917 355 5503
  • Secretary@tfas.net
Srinivas Cheruvu
Treasurer
  • 732 447 6686
  • Treasurer@tfas.net
Sudha Devulapalli
Cultural
  • 732 331 9313
  • Cultural@tfas.net
Jyothi Kamarasu
Membership
  • 609 578 8606
  • Membership@tfas.net
Venkata S P Murthy Tata
Community
  • 973 985 3409
  • Community@tfas.net
Naga Mahendar Velishala
IT
  • 732 429 6025
  • it@tfas.net
Anil Kumar Veerisetty
Youth Chair
  • 571 218 8562
  • youth@tfas.net

TFAS Advisory Board

Radha Kasinadhuni
Chair

Satyaveni B Rao
Member

Rajarao Bandaru
Member