

Dear TFAS Advisory Board and the Board of Trustees,

We are writing to formally submit the final list of nominees for the upcoming 2024 TFAS elections. Throughout our tenure, we have strived to uphold the values of democracy and transparency as outlined in the TFAS By-laws. With the guidance and reference from the By-Laws and the Election Manual-2024, we ensured that the nominations were conducted in a fair, impartial, and open manner. After careful review and consideration, the committee has compiled a comprehensive list of nominees for the positions of President, Senior-and General Category of trustees. Each nominee has been thoroughly vetted and meets the criteria outlined in the TFAS Bylaws and the Election Manual-2024. We had to communicate our regrets to candidates who did not meet the guidelines set forth and requested them to withdraw their nominations, which they kindly obliged, in accordance with the established procedures. We present a final list of 6 nominations: 1 for President, 1 for Senior- and 4 for General Category.

## Nominee for President: Madhusudhana Rao Anna Nominee for Senior Trustee: Venkata Satya Tata Nominees for General Trustee: Mahidhara Rao Bramhasamudram, Lokender Girkala, Seshagiri Rao Kambhammettu and Lathadevi Mynam

Since we received fewer nominations than required for the new team, the need to conduct the elections didn't arise. The incoming new team is requested to nominate and fill the vacancies as per their requirement, with guidance from the Advisory Board. We stand by to assist and guide as necessary. We would like to take this opportunity to express our gratitude to the esteemed Advisory Board, the Board of Trustees, and all those involved in the electoral process for entrusting us with this responsibility. It has been an honor and privilege overseeing the nomination process.

Sincerely,

MKChaguturu

MKChaguturu

TFAS N/EC Committee-2024: Munirathnam Chaguturu (Chair), Sunita Krosuri and Krishna Rani (Members)