TFAS Executive Committee



President



Anand Paluri Secretary



Ramakrishna Seethala **Vice President**



Indira Yelamanchi **Treasurer**



Satya Nemana **Information Technology**



Manju Bhargava **Annual Events**



Lakshmi Mallela **Membership Services**



Girija Kolluri **Youth Services**



Rohinikumar Vemula **Community Affairs**