Executive Committee : April 2016 - March 2018

Guru Alampalli (President)

Phone: 732 277 8870
Email: president@tfas.net

Madhu Anna (Vice President)

Phone: 201 674 5447
Email: vicepresident@tfas.net

Sreedevi Jagarlamudi (Secretary)

Phone: 732 470 7055
Email: Secretary@tfas.net

Ranga Madisetty (Treasurer)

Phone: 973 207 0132
Email: treasurer@tfas.net

Renu Tadepalli (Annual Events)

Phone: 848 248 7285
Email: events@tfas.net

Indira Vangala (Community Services)

Phone: 908 692 9346
Email: community@tfas.net

Satya Nemana (Membership Services)

Phone: 732 762 7104
Email: membership@tfas.net

Venkata Vidya Sagar Ammu (Youth Services)

Phone: 732 539 2848
Email: youth@tfas.net

Srinivas Bharthavarapu (IT Services)

Phone: 347 668 9861
Email: it@tfas.net

  Committee Advisors

Anand Paluri

Ram Kolluri

Ramakrishna Seethala

Sudhakar Rayapudi