Executive Committee : May 2018 - April 2020

Sudhaker Uppala (President)

Phone: 732 491 6503
Email: president@tfas.net

Ranga Madisetty (Vice President)

Phone: 732 470 7055
Email: vicepresident@tfas.net

Madhu Rachakulla(Secretary)

Phone: 913 220 9172
Email: Secretary@tfas.net

Renu Tadepalli (Treasurer)

Phone: 732 539 2848
Email: treasurer@tfas.net

Venu Yeluri (Cultural & IT)

Phone: 908 397 7914
Email: events@tfas.net

Prameela Gopu (Cultural & IT)

Phone: 732 670 6575
Email: events@tfas.net

Jyothi Gandi (Youth Services)

Phone: 732 208 9599
Email: youth@tfas.net

Damu Gedala (Membership Services)

Phone: 856 577 7112
Email: membership@tfas.net

Usha Darisipudi (Community Services)

Phone: 732 718 4184
Email: community@tfas.net

  TFAS Advisory Board

Anand Paluri - Chair

Ram Kolluri - Member

Hari Eppanapally - Member

Sudhakar Rayapudi - Member

Dr. Janani Krishna - Member